Those were the days :)

It’s been yonks I’ve left my blog isolated and my faithful readers all bored πŸ˜€ Sorry people.. I just started work like 3 weeks back and travel almost everyday except on Friday πŸ™‚ Insha Allah when things get settled and when I’m less busy and LAZY, blog posts will speed up…

Anywaysss, I was just going through some old papers and came across this very valuable piece of paper written by a great friend, who is actually more like a sister to me… This is one of our grocery lists when we used to be roommates.. I just wanted to share this pic with all my readers as well as store the pic in my blog in case I lose the paper πŸ™‚ How I miss Fary.. She has been such a sweet friend from the day we met. Words can’t express how I’m thankful to her and her friends Asy and Jum for looking after me when I was really ill and also loving and caring for me no mater what.. The years spent with Fary is one of the best years of my life and Insha Allah, our friendship will last forever…Β  MISSS YOU A LOT deaire… Miss our shopping and cooking and etc etc etc :p You are the best shopping mate and you know which section ur best at.. hehehe πŸ˜‰

* Guys please don’t read the list item by item unless you are really interested in what we used to buy πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in friends, me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Those were the days :)

  1. nammi says:

    HI! Was wondering what happened to you πŸ™‚ are you back home in maldives? looks like you have a long list πŸ™‚

  2. Hiii dear.. Yea we moved to Male’ after hub’s father passed away…. Now im back to work too and “enjoying” the hustle and bustle of Male’ city πŸ˜€

Leave a comment